The Kingdom of Novus has been thrown into disarray, and it’s as much as you to determine when you’ll assist to deliver peace, or when you’ll stoke the fires of chaos. Enter a excessive fantasy world steeped in political intrigue; the place magic touches the land and blood turns the wheels unseen. Dishonor & betrayal. Hope & despair. Pick a aspect, and meet your match. Errant Kingdom is a narrative with darker components at play. As a denizen of the dominion of Novus, you’re on the coronary heart of watching historical past unfold earlier than your eyes. Whether you see its rise or fall, nonetheless, is as much as you. There are those that will provide help to in your endeavors alongside the best way, and may even discover themselves enamoured with you. Though, additionally it is attainable to earn their ire ought to your plans be devious. Only you’ll affect how the story evolves, and crucial strikes to make are yours, and yours alone.

Overview Errant Kingdom (Chapters 0-3):

The sport will probably be launched in volumes on a bi-monthly (as soon as each two months) foundation. We plan for there to be a minimal of 5 volumes, every totalling a minimal of two hours of playtime throughout all three routes. Your buy will provide you with entry to the obtain of the Prologue and all subsequent Volume updates after this all through 2020 will probably be free updates. We don’t have any in-game purchases, and this one-off value will provide you with entry to a possible 240+ hours of gameplay when making an allowance for our 8 romance routes, our no romance play-through, and our three completely different MC roles.

Errant Kingdom (Chapters 0-3) Free Download:

System Requirements

1 :: Operating System :: Windows XP/7/8/8./10.
2 :: Processor: 2.2 GHz
3 :: Ram :: 2 GB RAM
4 :: DirectX: Version 10
5 :: Graphics:: Graphics card with DX10
6 :: Space Storage:: 2 GB  area

Turn Off Your Antivirus Before Installing Any Game

1 :: Download Game
2 :: Extract Game
3 :: Launch The Game
4 :: Have Fun 🙂

Download Now


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here